

GOVERNING BOARD MEMBERS

AREA 1

Janet Price March 2018–March 2026

AREA 2 **Rob Bradley**

March 2020–March 2028

AREA 3 **Ryan Atwood** March 2019–March 2027

AREA 4

J. Chris Peterson March 2019–March 2027

AREA 5

Doug Bournique March 2020–March 2028

AT LARGE

Douglas Burnett March 2013-March 2025

Ron Howse March 2015-March 2027

Maryam H. Ghyabi-White March 2021–March 2025

Cole Oliver March 2018-March 2026

AREA 1:

St. Marys River Basin-Coastal area between St. Marys and St. Johns rivers hydrologic units

AREA 2:

St. Johns River Basin below Ocklawaha River-Coastal area between St. Johns River and Ponce de Leon Inlet hydrologic units

AREA 3:

Ocklawaha River Basin hydrologic unit

AREA 4:

St. Johns River Basin above the Ocklawaha River hydrologic unit

AREA 5:

Coastal area between Ponce de Leon Inlet and Sebastian Inlet-Coastal area Sebastian Inlet to St. Lucie River hydrologic units